Contact Us

In-Person or By Mail

Administrative Office
Fresno Housing
1331 Fulton Street
Fresno, CA 93721

Administrative Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
closed alternate Fridays

View Schedule

Fresno Housing continues working to serve customers and residents throughout Fresno County while our offices remain closed to the public.
By Phone

Please see our FAQs for
Frequently Asked Questions.

View FAQs

559-443-8400
800-735-2929 TTY for hearing impaired

Case Manager Contact

If you need help to contact your case manager, email info@fresnohousing.org.

Social Media

@fresnohousing

Sign Up for Our e-Newsletter
Subscribe
Accessibility and
Reasonable
Accommodation

Fresno Housing will provide reasonable accommodations to applicants who are qualified with a medical condition or disability as defined by law. Should a housing applicant require assistance, they may contact:

Housing Choice Voucher Program
(HCV, formerly Section 8)
Melissa Wagner
559-443-8400 ext. 4409

Housing Management Program
Blanca Navarro
559-443-8400 ext. 4156

Department Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION info@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@fresnohousing.org (559) 445-8918
Asset Management assetmgmt@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Communications communications@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4222
Executive Office executiveoffice@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8475
Homeless Services info@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4235
Housing Choice Voucher | Inspections hcvinspections@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8476
Housing Choice Voucher | New Landlords landlordoutreach@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5622
Housing Choice Voucher | Owner Services / Landlords ownerservices@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5622
Housing Choice Voucher | Rent Adjustment hcvrentadjustments@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Housing Choice Voucher | Residents hcvresidents@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Human Resources humanresources@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8928
Information Technology and Services ithelpdesk@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-4480
Maintenance maintenance@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-4795
Portability hcvportability@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Procurement procurement@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Property Management propertymanagement@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8476
Real Estate Development development@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5634
Resident Empowerment Services residentempowerment@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4235