Contact Us

In-Person or By Mail

Administrative Office
Fresno Housing
1331 Fulton Street
Fresno, CA 93721

Administrative Office Hours
7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
closed alternate Fridays

View Schedule

Sign Up for Our e-Newsletter
Subscribe
Accessibility and
Reasonable
Accommodation

Fresno Housing will provide reasonable accommodations to applicants who are qualified with a medical condition or disability as defined by law. Should a housing applicant require assistance, they may contact:

Housing Choice Voucher Program
(HCV, formerly Section 8)

Kelly Sullivan 559-443-8400 ext. 4937

ksullivan@fresnohousing.org

Department Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION info@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Accounts Payable accounts.payable@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4233
Asset Management assetmgmt@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Communications communications@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8493
Executive Office executiveoffice@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8493
Homeless Services info@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4235
Housing Choice Voucher | Applicants applicantportal@fresnohousing.org 559-441-2318
Housing Choice Voucher | Fraud Reporting HCVQA@fresnohousing.org 559 443-8409
Housing Choice Voucher | Inspections hcvinspections@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8476
Housing Choice Voucher | New Landlords landlordoutreach@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5622
Housing Choice Voucher | Owner Services / Landlords ownerservices@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5622
Housing Choice Voucher | Rent Adjustment hcvrentadjustments@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8414
Housing Choice Voucher | Residents hcvresidents@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Housing Choice Voucher | Portability hcvportability@fresnohousing.org 559-443-8415
Housing Choice Voucher | Project Based Vouchers pbv@fresnohousing.org 559-441-2318
Human Resources HumanResources@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8403
Information Technology and Services ithelpdesk@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8480
Maintenance maintenance@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-4795
Portability hcvportability@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Procurement procurement@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8400
Property Management propertymanagement@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-8476
Public Records Act Request publicrecords@fresnohousing.org
Real Estate Development development@fresnohousing.org (559) 443-5634
Resident Empowerment Services residentempowerment@fresnohousing.org (559) 457-4235