Maintenance SOP’s

NameDate
Jose Lopez
554-6382
Wed. May 8 to Tues. May 14
Hector Rios
365-1768
Wed. May 15 to Tues. May 21
Joe De La O
353-4512
Wed. May 22 to Tues. May 28
Hector Rios
365-1768
Wed. May 29 to Tues. Jun 4
Jose Lopez
554-6382
Wed. Jun 5 to Tues. Jun 11
Mario Cruz
513-3582
Wed. Jun 12 to Tues. Jun 18
Hector Rios
365-1768
Wed. Jun 19 to Tues. Jun 25
Joe De La O
353-4512
Wed. Jun 26 to Tues. Jul 2
  1. Alta Monte

  2. Biola

  3. Brierwood Court

  4. Cedar Courts

  5. Dayton Square

  6. Del Rey

  7. Garland Gardens

  8. Granada Commons

  9. Heslem Terrace

  10. Huron

  11. Inyo Terrace

  12. Kerman

  13. Laton

  14. Legacy Commons

  15. Marcelli Terrace

  16. Mariposa Meadows

  17. Magnolia Commons

  18. Memorial

  19. Mendota Farm Labor Housing

  20. Mendota RAD

  21. Mendoza Terrace

  22. Monte Vista Terrace

  23. Mountain View


  24. Oak Grove

  25. Orange Cove

  26. Orchard

  27. Pacific Gardens

  28. Parkside

  29. Pinedale Scattered Site

  30. Parlier Migrant

  31. Paseo 55

  32. Pinedale

  33. Renaissance at Santa Clara

  34. Renaissance at Trinity

  35. San Joaquin Apartments

  36. Sequoia Courts

  37. Sequoia Courts Terrace

  38. Sierra Terrace (El Puente)

  39. Shockley

  40. Sunset Terrace

  41. Super Site (Desoto Gardens, Fairview Heights, Sierra Plaza, and Sierra Terrace)

  42. Taylor Terrace

  43. Viking Village

  44. Villa Del Mar

  45. Wedgewood Commons

  46. Yosemite Village